Coming soon ….

The symposium has just ended, and luckily not with a bang. (in case you hadn’t been notified, the world was supposed to end today. It didn’t.) I have 30 pages of notes or so, some of which I might be able to read; I hope to post some thoughts on this round dozen of thoughtful papers in the next week or so. For now I’ll just share a picture of where we had our event – and then scamper off to meet the other panelists for dinner.

20110521-062619.jpg

One thought on “Coming soon ….

  1. I’m living in Mexico and was not able to attend the conference but was very interested. I inquired about transcripts but was told that none were available. A friend there give me your blog-site and I’m waiting with bated breath for your notes.

Leave a Reply

